Kid Ink – 7 Series (EP Stream)

Kicking off the year with “Swish” featuring 2 Chainz, the Los Angeles rapper went on to team up with Ty Dolla $ign on “F With You.” Two weeks later, he hit the “Lottery” and celebrated with a “Supersoaka” of champagne. And now, after sharing a video for “F With You,” he’s back with the whole project.

Eight tracks in total, 7 Series is definitely summertime ready with production from DJ Mustard, Murda Beatz, Hitmaka (Yung Berg), and more.

7 Series Tracklist:
01. Supersoka

02. No Strings (feat. Starrah)

03. F With U (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

04. Mochi

05. Sweet Chin Music

06. Bad Lil Vibe

07. Lottery

08. Swish (feat. 2 Chainz)


WhatsApp chat