Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions (Album Stream)

Lil Yachty’s debut album, “Teenage Emotions,” has arrived.

Laced with 21 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Summer Songs 2 features guest appearances from YG, Migos, Diplo, Kamaiyah, Evander Grim, and more. Meanwhile, production comes from the likes of Ricky Racks, Diplo, K Swisha, 30 Roc, Wondagurl, and Pierre Bourne among others.

Yachty described the album as “capturing all aspects of teenagers and what they go through: turnt, heartbreak, happiness, sadness,” he added, “It’s not a one lane album. It’s all over the place.”

Led by the singles “Peek-A-Boo,” “Bring It Back” & “X-Men,” fans can now stream the debut studio release from Yachty in its entirety via Apple Music.


Teenage Emotions Tracklist:
1. Like A Star
2. DN Freestyle
3. Peek A Boo ft. Migos
4. Dirty Mouth
5. Harley
6. All Around Me ft. YG and Kamaiyah
7. Say My Name
8. All You Had to Say
9. Better ft. Stefflon Don
10. Forever Young ft. Diplo
11. Lady in Yellow
12. Moments in Time
13. Otha S*** (Interlude)
14. XMen ft. Evander Griiim
15. Bring It Back
16. Running With the Ghost ft. Grace
17. FYI (I Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) ft. Sonyae Elise

WhatsApp chat